Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Election Results for LAC Board

Congratulations to our new LAC Board for 2012!

Thank you to everyone who sent in their ballots - and to the volunteers who have agreed to serve.
(not pictured - Warner Reeser and Shizuko Barbara Hanson)

Member at Large, Marcia Brill (left)
New President, Barbara Benik

New Vice President, Ann Quinn
Founder, Barbara Tobiska
Member at Large, Marge Walsh

Member at Large, Cindy Haase
Member at Large, Charlie Casper
Treasurer, Loraine Miller

Member at Large, June Davis
Member at Large, J Bisant
Secretary, Karen Hoff
Planning Meeting for 2012

No comments:

Post a Comment